	HEAD OF DEPARTMENTS				
Sl No	Department	Name of the Officer	Designation		
1	Agriculture Department	Mr. Jigme Dorjee Bhutia, IAS	Secretary		
2	Animal Husbandry & Veterinary Services	Dr. Charman Dai	Dring aim al Dinagton gymr Cognetony		
3	Department	Dr. Sharman Rai	Principal Director-cum-Secretary PCE-cum-Secretary		
	Buildings & Housing Department	Mrs. Asha Gurung			
4	Commerce & Industries Department	Ms. Karma Doma Youtso, SCS	Secretary		
5	Cooperation Department	Mrs. Gloria Namchu,SCS	Secretary		
6	Culture Department	Mr. Basant Kumar Lama,IAS	Secretary		
7	Department of Personnel	Mr. Rinzing Chewang Bhutia, IAS	Secretary		
8	Ecclesiastical Department	Ms. Kincho Doma Lepcha	Secretary		
9	Education Department	Mr. Raj Kumar Yadav	Commissioner-cum-Secretary		
		Ms. Tenzing Kizom, IAS	Secretary (Higher Education)		
		Mr. Tashi Chophel Lepcha,SCS	Secretary (School Education)		
10	Election Department (Office of the Chief Electoral Officer)	Ma Dackholton IAC	Chief Electoral Officer		
11	/	Mr. Prabhakar, IAS	Chief Electoral Officer		
12	Excise Department	Mr. Jeewan Subba,SF & AS	Secretary		
	Finance Department	Mr. M.C.P. Pradhan,SF & AS	Controller of Accounts-cum-Secretary		
13	Fisheries Department	Ms Roshni Rai, SCS	Secretary		
14	Food & Civil Supplies Department	Mr. Anil Raj Rai, IAS	Secretary		
15	Forest & Environment Department	Mr. Pradeep Kumar, IFS	PCCF-cum-Principal Secretary		
16	Health & Family Welfare Department	Mr. Tshewang Gyachho,IAS	Secretary		
	Home Department	Mr. Ravindra Telang, IAS	Chief Secretary		
17		Mr. M Bharani Kumaar,IAS	Secretary		
		Smt. Benu Gurung	Secretary (Protocol)		
18	Horticulture Department	Mr. Tilak Gajmer	Principal Director-cum-Secretary		
19	Information & Public Relations Department	Ms. Annapurna Alley, SCS	Secretary		
20	Information Technology Department	Mr. Tenzing Tsewang Kaleon, SCS	Secretary		
21	Labour Department	Mr. Bhim Bdr. Thatal, SCS	Secretary		
22	Land Revenue & Disaster Management				
	Department	Mr. Mingma Tempa Sherpa, IAS	Secretary		
23	Law Department	Mr. Suraj Chettri	L.R-cum-Secretary		
24	Lokayukta Department	Ms. Yishey Doma Yongda, SCS	Secretary		
25	Mines & Geology Department	Mrs. Dicky Yangzom, IAS	Secretary		
26	Parliamentary Affairs Department	Mr. Suraj Chettri	Secretary		
27	Planning & Development Department	Mr. Rinzing Chewang Bhutia, IAS	Secretary		
28	Power Department	Mr. Thar Tshering Lepcha	PCE-cum-Secretary (IPPs)		
		Mr. Bikash Deokota	PCE-cum-Secretary		
29	Printing & Stationery Department	Mr. A.B. Karki, IAS	Secretary		
30	Public Health Engineering Department	Shri Sailendra Sharma	PCE-cum-Secretary		
31	Roads & Bridges Department	Mr. A.B.Subba	PCE-cum-Secretary		
32	Rural Development Department	Ms. Norzing Tsering Shenga,SCS	Secretary		
32		Mr. Dushyant Pariyar, SCS	Secretary (Panchayat)		
33	Science & Technology Department	Mr. Sandeep Tambe, IFS	Principal Secretary		
34	Skill Development Department	Ms. Tashi Cho Cho,IAS	Secretary		
35	Social Welfare Department	Mrs. Sarika Pradhan, SCS	Secretary		
36	Sports & Youth Affairs Department	Ms. Yangchen D. Tamang, SCS	Secretary		
	Porto & Tourismans Department	1.13. I angenen D. I amang, Deb	- Coloury		

HEAD OF DEPARTMENTS					
Sl No	Department	Name of the Officer	Designation		
37	Tourism & Civil Aviation Department	Mr. C. S. Rao, IFS	Additional Chief Secretary		
		Mr. Prakash Chettri	Secretary		
		Mrs Hondala Gyaltsen,SCS	Secretary		
38	Transport Department	Mr. Prabhakar, IAS	Commissioner-cum-Secretary		
		Mr. Manish Pradhan	PCE-cum-Secretary		
39	Urban Development Department	Mr. Jitendra Singh Raje, IAS	Commissioner-cum-Secretary		
39		Mrs. Yogeeta Rai	PCA-cum-Secretary		
40	Water Resources Department	Mr. Lhendup Dorjee Lamtha	PCE-cum-Secretary		
41	Women Child Senior Citizen and Divyang Welfare Department	Mr. Sanoj Kumar Jha, IAS	Principal Secretary		
41		Ms. Normit Lepcha	Principal Director-cum-Secretary		
42	Chief Minister's Office	Mr. S. D. Dhakal	Principal Secretary to HCM		
42		Mr. Karma Namgyal Bhutia	Secretary to HCM		
43	Governor's Secretariat, Raj Bhavan	Mr. Jitendra Singh Raje, IAS	Commissioner-cum-Secretary		
44	Sikkim Legislative Assembly	Mr. Lalit Kumar Gurung	Secretary		
45	Sikkim Police	Mr. Akshay Sachdeva, IPS	Director General of Police		
46	Directorate of Economics, Statistics, Monitoring and Evaluation (D.E.S.M.E)	Mrs. Devika Rani Sharma Chettri	Director General		
47	Administrative Training Institute	Mr. Mahesh Sharma, SCS	Director		
48	Administrative Reforms Commission	Mrs. Suchitra Rasaily, SCS	Secretary		
49	Commission for Other Backward Classes	Mrs. Jyotsna Mary Karthak, SCS	Secretary		
50	Sikkim Public Service Commission	Mrs. Deepa Rani Thapa, SCS	Secretary		
51	State Election Commission	Mrs. Kesang D. Rechung,IAS	Secretary		
52	Sikkim Institute of Rural Development	Mrs. Kesang D. Rechung,IAS	Director General		
53	Sikkim State Electricity Regulatory Commission	Mr. Bimal Rai, SCS	Secretary		
54	Sikkim Information Commission	Mrs. Jyotsna Mary Karthak, SCS	Secretary		
55	Sikkim Housing and Development Board	Shri Rajesh Pradhan	Secretary		
56	Department of Food Processing Industries	Mrs. Jyotsna Mary Karthak, SCS	Secretary		
57	Department of Ayush	Mrs. Suchitra Rasaily, SCS	Secretary		